Jugendvorstand


Jugendleiter

Frank Redwand

Gereonstr. 13a
41836 Hückelhoven-Brachelen 


📞 02462-203851
📱 0176-45818371
📧 frank.redwand@sv1910brachelen.com



Stellv. Jugendleiter

Frank Pisters

 

📞 02462-905204                     
📱 0162-1987757
📧 frank.pisters@sv1910brachelen.com



Jugendgeschäftsführer

Chris Reimer

Thomasweg 1
41836 Hückelhoven


📱 0160-1588735

📧 chris.reimer@sv1910brachelen.com



Stellv. Jugendgeschäftsführerin

Andrea Theißen-Lengersdorf

Bahnstrasse 8b

41836 Hückelhoven-Baal

 

📞 02435-654008

📱 0176-52496603

📧 andrea.theissen@sv1910brachelen.com



Kassiererin

Janet Rademacher

 

📞 02453/3815263                     
📱 0151-43235018
📧 janet.rademacher@sv1910brachelen.com



Stellvertretende Kassiererin

Gina Körfer

Neustrasse 66

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 Nur nach Anfrage!

📧 gina.koerfer@sv1910brachelen.com



Jugendsprecher

Fynn-Luca Redwand

Gereonstr. 13a
41836 Hückelhoven-Brachelen 


📞 02462-203851
📱 0176-53168994
📧 fynn-luca.redwand@sv1910brachelen.com



Beisitzer

Ralf Meurer

Töpferstrasse 43

52441 Linnich-Gereonsweiler

 

📞 02462-6094621

📱 0171-4900590

📧 webmaster@sv1910brachelen.com



Beisitzer

Herman-Josef Hagenacker

Kemperweg 13

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📞 02462-5615

📱 0151-55548111

📧 herman.hagenacker@sv1910brachelen.com



Beisitzer

Rainer Sahl

Hauptstrasse 198

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 0170-1204564

📧 rainer.sahl@sv1910brachelen.com