Jugendvorstand


Jugendleiter

Holger Wittkamp

Steigelchen 6

41836 Hückelhoven

 

 📱 0173-8279193

 📧 holger.wittkamp@sv1910brachelen.com

 



Stellv. Jugendleiterin

Gina Körfer

Neustrasse 66

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 Nur nach Anfrage!

📧 gina.koerfer@sv1910brachelen.com



Jugendgeschäftsführer

Tim Siemons

Schwarzer Weg 95

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 0174-6652486

📧 tim.siemons@sv1910brachelen.com


 



Stellv. Jugendgeschäftsführer

Benjamine Boyle

Keplerstraße 29

41836 Hückelhoven

Aufgabenbereich Passwesen

 

📱  0176-64774167

📧  benjamin.boyle@sv1910brachelen.com



Kassiererin

Janet Rademacher

Mittelbusch 41a,

52525 Heinsberg

 

📞 02453/3815263

📱 0151-43235018

📧 janet.rademacher@sv1910brachelen.com



Stellvertretende Kassierer

Christoph Wittkamp

Annastr. 79, 41836

41836 Hückelhoven

 

 

📱 0178-8109644

📧 christoph.wittkamp@sv1910brachelen.com



Jugendsprecher

Fynn-Luca Redwand

Gereonstr. 13a
41836 Hückelhoven-Brachelen 


📞 02462-203851
📱 0176-53168994
📧 fynn-luca.redwand@sv1910brachelen.com



1.Beisitzerin

Jacqueline Moitroux

 41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 0174-6802152

📧 jacqueline.moitroux@sv1910brachelen.com

 

Aufgabenbereich F-und G-Jugend



2. Beisitzer

Yannik Wellens

Hauptstrasse 53

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱0151-11657138

📧 yannik.wellens@sv1910brachelen.com

 

Aufgabenbereich E-und D-Jugend



3. Beisitzer

Rainer Sahl

Hauptstrasse 198

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 0170-1204564

📧 rainer.sahl@sv1910brachelen.com

 

Aufgabenbereich C-Jugend



4. Beisitzer

Andrej Geilenkirchen

Dammweg 23

52511 Geilenkirchen

 

📱  0163-7355817
📧 Andrej.geilenkirchen@sv1910brachelen.com

 

Aufgabenbereich A-und B-Jugend