Jugendvorstand


Jugendleiter

Holger Wittkamp

Steigelchen 6

41836 Hückelhoven

 

 📱 0173-8279193

 📧 holger.wittkamp@sv1910brachelen.com

 



Stellv. Jugendleiterin

Jacqueline Moitroux

Adresse, Telefon Nr. und E-Mail Adresse nur auf Anfrage!

 

 



Jugendgeschäftsführer

Tim Siemons

Schwarzer Weg 95

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 0174-6652486

📧 tim.siemons@sv1910brachelen.com


 



Stellv. Jugendgeschäftsführer

Uli Corall

Linnicher Strasse 36

41836 Hückelhoven

 

 

📱  0177-7391413

📧  uli.corall@sv1910brachelen.com



Kassierer

Christoph Wittkamp

Annastr. 79, 41836

41836 Hückelhoven

 

 

📱 0178-8109644

📧 christoph.wittkamp@sv1910brachelen.com



Stellvertretende Kassiererin

Janet Rademacher

Mittelbusch 41a,

52525 Heinsberg

 

📱 0151-43235018

📧 janet.rademacher@sv1910brachelen.com



Jugendsprecher

Fynn-Luca Redwand

Gereonstr. 13a
41836 Hückelhoven-Brachelen 


📞 02462-203851
📱 0176-53168994
📧 fynn-luca.redwand@sv1910brachelen.com



1.Beisitzer

Yannick Wellens

Hauptstrasse 53

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱0151-11657138

📧 yannick.wellens@sv1910brachelen.com

 



2. Beisitzer

Bastian Braun

Kirchgrabenstraße 11

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 0177-7842184

📧 bastian.braun@sv1910brachelen.com



3. Beisitzer

Ramon Quakatz

Hauptstrasse 75

41836 Hückelhoven

 

📱 0163-2356116

📧  ramon.quakatz@sv1910brachelen.com