Mertens Josef (Jupp)

02462 8067

0163 4519535

juppimertens@yahoo.de

Reinhard Burchert (Zico)

Grabenstraße 30

41836 Hückelhoven

📞 02462-5533

📱 0157-39152734

📧reinhard.burchert@sv1910brachelen.com



Gerd Commerscheidt

02462 2723

0171 2815524

gerd.commerscheidt@t-online.de

   

Deffur Hermann (Diego)

02462 206838

0177 6166973

hermann.deffur@t-online.de



Deffur Alfred (Alli)

02462 4078

0172 2439380

alfred.deffur@t-online.de

Eßer Mario

02462 205079

0177 7453923

MarioEszer@aol.com



Heinz Willi Jansen

02462 5577

0174 4682928

hwjansen97@aol.com

Zitzen Bert

02462 3910

0163 8514826



Kames Hans

02181 490293

0172 2140779

hans.kames@t-online.de

Kohnen Helmut (Helle)

02462 5110

 



Sester Jürgen

02462 5690

0172 9804282

j.sester@gmx.de

Sieberichs Heinz

02462 906958

0152 8935825

hhsieberichs@online.de



Merzbach Hajü

02462 3533

0163 8528983

info@malerbetrieb-merzbach.de

Müller Jörg

02462 4595

0172 2431793



Schüngeler Horst

02462 3232

0172 4603372

Grittern Klaus

02462 4192

guk.grittern@t-online.de



Indorf Ralf

02462 8268

0178 7662846

ralfindorf@online.de

Stutz Helmut

02462 6887



Körfer Hans

02462 8871

hans.koerfer@freenet.de

Krienke Hans

02466 4912

0177 8290603

mahakr@gmx.de



Yahaihi Mohamet

02462 2658

Welter Kurt

02462 1602

0171 6899266



Jennes Jürgen

02462 4662

0163 3813960